Law Alumni Board Names New Leadership, New Members

The Law Alumni Board of Directors has a new president: Nicole Murray L’05. Murray is an associate attorney with the Law Offices of Mark E. Salomone in Springfield, MA. In addition to her Board service, she has volunteered as a Moot Court Judge at the School of Law, served as Commissioner for the Hampden County Commission on the Status of Women and Girls, and as Secretary of the Board for The Suffield Players. The Board also added seven new members, including Meghan Smith L’07 (spring 2019), and Navid Ansari L’05, Kelly Koch-Reynolds L’07/L’11, Nicole Mule L’17, Gina Paro L’05, Stefan Sjoberg L’18/G’18, and Andrea Wells L’96 (fall 2019).

Law Alumni Board

Nicole Murray L’05

Jon Longobardi L’10
Immediate Past President

Karen Adamski L’14

Navid Ansari L’05

Jessica Audet L’06

Sara Behuniak L’17

Kristin Bonneau L’04

Stephen Button L’06

Tasheena Davis L’15

Justin Dion L’00

Lisa Foley L’02

Chad Greiner L’10

Kelly Koch-Reynolds L’07/L’11

Lisa Lippiello L’06

Adam Mandell L’06

Tasha Marshall L’16

Nicole Mulé L’17

Gina Paro L’05

Stefan Sjoberg L’18/G’18

Meghan Smith L’07

Shaune Sousa ’13/L’16

Andrea Wells L’96